Queen Elizabeth Commonwealth Scholarships for Masters Students 2020

Applications for Queen Elizabeth Commonwealth Scholarships 2020 are now open. Click on your preferred subject area below to apply:

Application Deadline: 15th January 2020 by 4pm (GMT)

Eligible Countries: Commonwealth countries


About the Award: Queen Elizabeth Commonwealth Scholarships give talented students from anywhere in the Commonwealth the opportunity to gain a Master’s degree, while developing new skills, experiencing life in another country, and building their global networks.

Join more than 35,000 individuals who have benefitted from the life-changing opportunities a Commonwealth Scholarship offers and contribute to the development of the future Commonwealth.

READ ALSO:  SynBioCDT Doctoral Training Studentships in UK, 2018

The following universities will be hosting a QECS award:

Type: Master’s Degrees

Eligibility: Citizens (or those who hold refugee status) in a Commonwealth country are welcome to apply.

Number of Awards: 10

READ ALSO:  UCT HPI-CS4A PhD Studentships in Computer Science for African Students in South Africa, 2018

Value of Award:Queen Elizabeth Commonwealth Scholarships offer a life-changing opportunity for cultural exchange and academic collaboration in unique environments across the globe

Award allowances include:

  • Fully-funded tuition fees
  • Living expenses (stipend) for duration of award
  • Return economy flight
  • One-off arrival allowance
  • Research support grant (on request)

Duration of Programme: 2 years


How to Apply: Click on your preferred University above to apply


Visit Programme Webpage for Details

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply