Karen Napier Masters Scholarship 2020/2021 in Investment Analysis for International Students

Please Share This Information With Your Friends

The Karen Napier Scholarships, offered at the University of Stirling, Scotland, are generously funded by the Karen Napier Charity in memory of Karen, a graduate of the MSc in Investment Analysis. The Masters scholarship is available for the 2020/2021 application. 

Application Deadline: 29th May 2020

Offered annually? Yes


Eligible Countries: International

To be taken at (country): Scotland, UK

Type: Masters


Eligibility: This Scholarship will be awarded on the basis of academic merit and the strength of the personal statement.  Applicants may be of any nationality and must hold an offer (conditional or unconditional) of a place on the full time MSc Investment Analysis for entry in September 2020.

Number of Awardees: 2

Value of Scholarship: £18,950. Each Scholarship will meet the course tuition fees and will also provide a maintenance award of £3,500.

Duration of Scholarship: 1 year

How to Apply:

  • Complete the application form ensuring that all sections are answered legibly.
  • Provide a statement of up to 700 words outlining why a scholarship would help you, and what your career or educational aims are for the five year period after you graduate from the Investment Analysis course.
  • Stirling Management School scholarship application form

Author: Scholarshipsgist

A Blogger, Web Developer, Educationalist, And I Love To Share Helpful Information.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.